QAU ALUMNI ASSOCIATION ELECTIONS-2024 INITIAL LIST OF NOMINATIONS

	INTIAL LIST OF NOMINATIONS								
	Offices	Groups Name							
S#		QAU Alumni Association Founders		Quaidian Forever		United Quaidian		Independent	
		Name	Vote#	Name	Vote#		Vote#	Name	Vote#
1	President	Abdul Basit	4328	Rehan Saeed Khan	0417	Aziz ul Haq Nishtar	4426		
2	Vice President (Male)	Hussain Ali Kalwar	3166	Abdul Ghafoor Shah	3594	Khawaja Siraj-ud-din Athar	4528	M. Khalid Khan	6032
3	Vice President (Female)	Farhat Bajwa	0310	Riffat Shaheen	2657	Asma ul-Husna Faiz	3827		
4	General Secretary	Muhammad Murtaza Noor	3217	Ghulam Ali Mallah	1473	Muhammad Ali Kemal	2539		
5	Joint Secretary (Male)	Wajahat Latif	4835	Kaleem Ullah Bareach	3189	Chandan Lal	2828		
6	Joint Secretary (Female)	Afsheen Zeeshan	4360	Asfia Obaid	6894	Sarina Zainab Shirazi	2682		
7	Finance Secretary	Zulfiqar Ali	4187	Shahzad Naim	6882	Muhammad Mohsin Kiani	0210		
8	Media Secretary	Waseem Haider	0187	Shahid Mahmood Minhas	5736	Jamil Ahmed Khokher	1856		
9	Executive Members (Male)	Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan	3670	Azam Ali Habib	4206	Ehsan Ullah Khan	6536		
10	Executive Members (Male)	Lutaf Ali Mangrio	0350	Hafiz Muhammad Hussain	5616	Mohammad Zaheer Lokasher	0364		
11	Executive Members (Male)	Manzoor Ahmed	7059	Muhammad Taqi	1757	Rahim Bakhsh	0258		
12	Executive Members (Female)	Rahima Rahman	1367	Asma Gul	0738	Maryam Hina	6906		
13	Executive Members (Female)	Samina Yasmeen	5774	Sindhu Zahid	7060	Tayaba Batool	6881		
14	Executive Members (Female)	Shaghufta Shah	0837	Tasleem Akhtar	0477	Yeldaiz Fatima	5759		
15	Young Executive Members (Male)	Muhammad Umair	2563	Mazar Nazar	1607	Ahmed Nawaz	3607	Zia-UR-Rehman Mashwani	6269
16	Young Executive Members (Male)	Nisar Ahmed	3754	Hafeez Ur Rehman	1612	Raza Ul Haq	1781		
17	Young Executive Members (Female)	Latifa Mansoor	0496	Irum Kaosar	5636	Ankasha Arif	6905		
18	Young Executive Members (Female)	Nadia Zahra	1007	Maryam Yousaf	0610	Kashaf Yasmeen Malik	4229		
19	Junior Executive Member	Imran Ali	2018	Malik Muhammad Zia Ul H	4070	Ghulam Hussain	0220		
20	Junior Executive Member	Shabbir Hussain	3322	Zoya Paras	0491	Rafia Jalil	2266		

Note:

Objections on the nominations (if any) will be received till 1:00 pm on Monday, March 11, 2024.

Election Commissioner QAU Alumni Association Elections 2024 elections@qau.edu.pk, Ph. 051-90642071