## QAU ALUMNI ASSOCIATION ELECTIONS-2024

Contesting Candidates (Final Valid Nominations)

-	Contesting Candidates (Final Valid Nominations)		
S#	Offices	Candidate Name with Group	
1	President	Abdul Basit (Founders)	
		Aziz ul Haq Nishtar (United)	
		Rehan Saeed Khan (Forever)	
2	Vice President (Male)	Abdul Ghafoor Shah(Forever)	
		Hussain Ali Kalwar (Founders)	
		M. Khalid Khan (Independent)	
		Khawaja Siraj-ud-din Athar(United)	
_	Vice President (Female)	Asma ul-Husna Faiz (United)	
3		Farhat Bajwa (Founders)	
		Riffat Shaheen (Forever)	
4	General Secretary	Ghulam Ali Mallah (Forever)	
		Muhammad Ali Kemal (United)	
		Muhammad Murtaza Noor (Founders)	
5	Joint Secretary (Male)	Chandan Lal (United)	
		Kaleem Ullah Bareach (Forever) Wajahat Latif (Founders)	
		Afsheen Zeeshan (Founders)	
6	Joint Secretary (Female)	Asfia Obaid (Forever)	
		Sarina Zainab Shirazi (United)	
7	Finance Secretary	Muhammad Mohsin Kiani (United)	
		Shahzad Naim (Forever)	
		Zulfiqar Ali (Founders)	
8	Media Secretary	Jamil Ahmed Khokher (United)	
		Shahid Mahmood Minhas (Forever)	
		Waseem Haider (Founders)	
		Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan (Founders)	
		Lutaf Ali Mangrio (Founders)	
	Executive Members (Male)	Manzoor Ahmed (Founders)	
		Azam Ali Habib (Forever)	
9		Hafiz Muhammad Hussain (Forever)	
		Muhammad Taqi (Forever)	
		Ehsan Ullah Khan (United)	
		Mohammad Zaheer Lokasher (United)	
		Rahim Bakhsh (United)	
	Executive Members (Female)	Rahima Rahman (Founders)	
		Samina Yasmeen (Founders)	
10		Shaghufta Shah (Founders)	
		Asma Gul (Forever)	
10		Sindhu Zahid (Forever)	
		Tasleem Akhtar (Forever)	
		Maryam Hina (United) Tayaba Batool (United)	
		Yeldaiz Fatima (United)	
		Muhammad Umair (Founders)	
11	Young Executive Members (Male)	Nisar Ahmed (Founders)	
		Hafeez Ur Rehman (Forever)	
		Mazar Nazar (Forever)	
		Ahmed Nawaz (United)	
		Raza Ul Haq (United)	
		1 /	
		Zia-UR-Rehman Mashwani (Independent)	
		Zia-UR-Rehman Mashwani (Independent)  Latifa Mansoor (Founders)	
12	Voung Evocutivo Mambaus (Faurala)	Latifa Mansoor (Founders)	
12	Young Executive Members (Female)	Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever)	
12	Young Executive Members (Female)	Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever) Ankasha Arif (United)	
12	Young Executive Members (Female)	Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever)	
12	Young Executive Members (Female)	Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever) Ankasha Arif (United)	
12	Young Executive Members (Female)	Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever) Ankasha Arif (United) Kashaf Yasmeen Malik (United) Imran Ali (Founders) Shabbir Hussain (Founders)	
	Young Executive Members (Female)  Junior Executive Member	Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever) Ankasha Arif (United) Kashaf Yasmeen Malik (United) Imran Ali (Founders) Shabbir Hussain (Founders) Malik Muhammad Zia Ul Haq (Forever)	
		Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever) Ankasha Arif (United) Kashaf Yasmeen Malik (United) Imran Ali (Founders) Shabbir Hussain (Founders) Malik Muhammad Zia Ul Haq (Forever) Zoya Paras (Forever)	
		Latifa Mansoor (Founders) Nadia Zahra (Founders) Irum Kaosar (Forever) Maryam Yousaf (Forever) Ankasha Arif (United) Kashaf Yasmeen Malik (United) Imran Ali (Founders) Shabbir Hussain (Founders) Malik Muhammad Zia Ul Haq (Forever)	